David R. Martin - Honorary Chairman, 
Mayor, City of Stamford

Dr Tom Nero - Co-Chair, Cardiology Associates of Fairfield County

Anne Fountain - Co-Chair, Director, Stamford Department of Health & Social Services

Craig Andrews, Director of Public Relations, Stamford Hospital

Erica Bates, Vice President, Corporate Communications, Chelsea Piers

Dr. Michael Coady, Stamford Hospital

Lynne Colatrella, Vice President, Events and Marketing, Stamford Downtown

Thoms C. Dec, Special Assistant to the Mayor, City of Stamford

Deborah Fedeli, Director, Patient-Centered Services, Stamford Hospital

Michael Fernandes, Ed.D, Assistant Superintendent Secondary, Stamford Public Schools

Sandy Goldstein, President, Stamford Downtown

Winifred Hamilton, Ph.D.,  Superintendent, Stamford Public Schools

Michael Handler, Director of Administration, City of Stamford

Dr. David Hsi, Head of Cardiology, Stamford Hospital

Joe Larcheveque, Deputy Chief, Training and Performance Improvement, Stamford Emergency Medical Services

Ernie Orgera, Director of Operations, City of Stamford

Jay H. Sandak, Esq., Partner, Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP

Jami A. Sherwood, Event Coordinator, President, Simply Signs, Stamford

Tony Williams, Director of Fundraising and Corporate Partnerships